Posting from a Windows Phone 8.

Hello everyone.! Mom was in for a surprise this morning as she was gifted a Nokia Lumia Β 625 from dad. After I did the basic setup she took a look at it for a while and returned to her daily chores. I got an opportunity to try out the OS and ended up downloading a 3rd party app for Instagram and the WordPress for WP app. My excitement knew no bounds when I saw the whole interface. It is so slick and perfect. The app is so useful, the editor is perfect. I suddenly remembered this ain’t my device and that I’d have to return it to mom after a while. So I decided to do a quick post about it.

I also ended up comparing it with my htc Sensation [ I regret doing that X( ]. Anyway, here come the pics. πŸ™‚

Its a white body and I love it. Mom loves it all the more because she has a penchant for white smartphones.

Its a white body and I love it. Mom loves it all the more because she has a penchant for white smartphones.

Click below for more pictures.

DSCF7069

The WordPress for WP app is “Tiled to Perfection!” πŸ™‚

DSCF7079

Sorry htc, the WordPress app running on the WP8 is much more “sensational” if not that “luminous”. πŸ˜›

The Text Editor on the WP8.

The Text Editor on the WP8.

I ended up posting from my laptop as the data plan on the Lumia expired. πŸ˜€ Anyway, shall compose and post something from the Lumia soon!

Ciao,

Tx.

Leave a Reply

