The Brown Iris- 2013 In Review

2013 was the best year in my life. I have loved each and every moment of 2013. Anyway I don’t write much on the blog and hence I’d end this post real quick. I am VERY THANKFUL to my Mom and Dad for supporting me in everything I did. I love you both! And the year was superb socially, I got an opportunity to work with some fabulous photographers, met a lot of new people and clicked  SOOOO MANY PICTURES! Here, take a look! 😀

2013

2013

Wish you all a Happy New Year. Stay blessed!
Ciao,
Shreyas.

2 thoughts on “The Brown Iris- 2013 In Review

Leave a Reply

