Incredible India: North East India

The new year started with a bang for me as I left for the north east India. I left for Gangtok on the new year’s day and arrived at Gangtok two days later. This picture is clicked from my hotel lobby at 5:30 pm. Yes, it gets pretty dark after 5 pm in Gangtok and the surrounding areas. It was incredibly chilly out there and I loved each and every moment I spent in Gangtok.

Gangtok state highway, surrounding hills from the hotel lobby.

Gangtok state highway, surrounding hills from the hotel lobby. f/11 ISO 100 25sec. Fujifilm hs30exr

I am scheduled to leave for home today and will post other pictures when I get time! 🙂

Have a great year ahead!
Ciao,
Shrey!

One thought on “Incredible India: North East India

Leave a Reply

