Shooting Street: Mall Road, Gangtok

Another post from Gangtok. I started the trip on the 1st January and reached Gangtok by 3rd evening. Here is the first post on Gangtok and the first post of 2014!  Next, I went on a morning walk and also discovered how good my camera phone is, so here is the post I wrote with pictures cropped for Instagram viewing. The recent is from the sightseeing my family and I did of the city. Look up at the post over here.

Today, the pictures are from a walk I did at the Mall Road in Gangtok. There wasn’t much street photography I could do there so just two black and white street pictures from Gangtok.

DSCF8957

The smiling lady and her kid.

S0198993

Taking small “step’s” in the left direction.

That’s all I have from the Mall road. I’d probably do a last post on the mountains of the region and get back with posting street photography pictures from Mumbai.

Have a nice day!
Ciao,
Shreyas.

Leave a Reply

